AfriForum establishes Stellenbosch branch

The civil rights organisation AfriForum established a new branch in Stellenbosch on Monday, 26 March 2018.

The branch management comprises Jan Isaacs (Chairperson), Karin Hanekom (Vice-chairperson), Nerine Truter (Treasurer), Antoinette Tigar (Secretary), Patrick Fray (Community Safety), Hymne Laubscher (Environmental Affairs), Benninghof Giliomee (Local Government Affairs) and Derick Hanekom (Youth).

“The community is keen to make a difference in cooperation with the newly-founded branch,” says Deon de Jager, AfriForum’s District Coordinator for the Western Cape.

SMS “Stellenbosch” to 45342 (R1) to join AfriForum’s Stellenbosch branch.

Similar Posts